Exhibitors List

COMPANYSTANDWEBSITE
Carole Nash Insurance TITLE SPONSOR & H4 http://www.carolenash.ie
Activ8 Energies E77 http://www.activ8energies.com
Atlantic Youth TrustJ80http://www.athlanticyouthtrust.org
AUTOGLYM F62 http://www.autoglym.com
Automobilia AJ24 /AJ26
Brian James Trailers K50 http://www.trailertek.ie
Cardock Classics H50 http://www.cardockclassics.com
Casada H76 http://www.casada.co.uk
Chequered Flag Motor Sport C60 http://www.chequeredflagmotorsport.com
Classic Carreras K70 http://www.classiccarreras.com
Classic Vehicle Company E30 http://www.classicvehiclecompany.ie
David Sykes Books AJ30
Deane Motors. J70
Derry O'Keeffe AJ39
DK Products C62
Don McClenahan Books AJ34
Dreoilin Publications E8 http://www.dreoilin.ie
E Fox Engineers Ltd E46 http://www.efox.ie
Euro Car Parts Team PR Reilly D76/D78 http://www.eurocarparts.com
Ex-Pressed Steel Panels D70 http://www.steelpanels.co.uk
ForFootSake E34 http://www.forfootsake.ie
Gary Fleming AJ7/AJ5
Genmec Limited E76 http://www.genmec.com
Hobbyweld F66 http://www.hobbyweld.co.uk
Igoe International Ltd F60 http://www.igoe.ie
Ireland's Blue Book F72 http://www.irelands-blue-book.ie
Just MGs AJ1
LED Lights Dublin F70 http://www.ledlightsdublin.com
Liquid Technology Limited C50 http://www.millersoilsireland.ie
Live The Winds Ltd AJ14
Marks Models E2 http://www.marksmodels.com
Michael McCaffrey AJ19
Midland American Auto Club B50 http://www.maac-ireland.com
Mike Lorimer AJ33 http://www.autoprintsgallery.com
Mondello Park H70 http://www.mondellopark.ie
Motorsport Ireland F40http://www.motorsportireland.com
Nuts In Bulk E79http://www.nutsinbulk.ie
Paddy Connolly Specialist Cars G60 / H60 http://www.paddyconnolly4x4.com
Philip Walsh AJ16
Pirtek Galway/Limerick & Dublin G72 http://www.pirtek.ie
PJ Fallon & Son L52 http://www.red.ie
Prestige Classic Cars J50 http://www.prestigeclassiccarsales.ie
Ratsport AJ25
RIAC G40 http://www.RIAC.IE
Road Safety Authority M50 http://www.rsa.ie
Second Skin G2 http://www.secondskin.co.uk
Shanette Superior Space E70http://www.shanette.ie
Show PromotionsOnline.com E66 / F74 http://www.showpromotionsonline.com
SpeedcleanerH76 http://www.speedcleaner.com
ST Tools H80
Sweeney Motor Factors E62 http://www.sweeneymotorfactors.ie
Tallaght Powder Coating Ltd E60 http://www.tallaghtpowdercoating.ie
The Lake Hotel, Killarney F2 http://www.lakehotel.com
The Rose Hotel C61 http://www.therosehotel.com
Tom's Classic Parts AJ10
Turmerix H76 http://www.turmerix.ie
Vespa Club of Ireland E4
Vintage Tyre Supplies Limited E33 http://www.vintagetyres.com
WILD T SHirts & Hoodies G80

Clubs List

CLUBSTANDWEB
Alfa Romeo Owners Club - Irish Section F30 http://www.aroc-uk.com/ireland
The Association of Old Vehicle Clubs in Norhern Ireland Ltd.E10 http://www.aovc.co.uk
Blessington Vintage Car & Motorcycle Club G50 http://www.bvcmc.com
Breffni Vintage Club K30 http://www.breffnivintageclub.com
Celtic Old Vehicle Owners Club M4 http://www.covoc.ie
Citroën Car Club L20 http://www.citroencarclub.org.uk
Classic Fiat Ireland J30 http://www.classicfiatireland.com
Clonmel Veteran Vintage & Classic Car Club M30
Dunboyne Motor Club J4 http://www.dunboynemotorclub.com
Historic Racing Car Association L1 http://www.hrca.ie
The Imp Club Ireland M45
Irish Escort Club K20 http://www.irishescortclub.com
The Irish Jaguar & Daimler Club CLG J1 http://www.irishjagclub.ie
The Irish Kit Car Club J40 http://www.ikcc.ie
The Irish Mini Owners Club L4 http://www.irishminis.ie
The Irish Model T. Ford Club K10 http://www.irishmodeltclub.ie
Irish Veteran & Vintage Car Club F4 http://www.ivvcc.ie
Irish Vintage Society Ltd K4 http://www.irishvintage.net
Irish Vintage Scene Magazine H20 http://www.irishvintagescene.ie
Lancia Motor Club Ireland J20 http://www.lanciaireland.com
Land Rover Series 1 Club M1 http://www.lrsoc.com
Mercedes Benz Club M20 http://www.mercedes-benz-club.co.uk
MG Enthusiasts Club K40 http://www.mgireland.com
Midland American Auto ClubB50http://www.maac-ireland.com
Motorsport IrelandF40http://www.motorsportireland.com
North East Vintage Car Club L10 http://www.nevcc.net
NSU Club Ireland M40 http://www.nsuclubireland.ie
Opel Vauxhall Club Ireland L45 http://www.opelvauxhallclubireland.com
Panhard K45
Porsche Club ireland K1 http://www.porsche-club-ireland.ie
Shamrock Car & Machinery Club L30
TR Register Ireland L40 http://www.facebook.com/transportcars
Vespa Club of IrelandE4
West Cork Vintage Club L50
http://www.westcorkvintageclub.com