Suggested Accommodation

Hotel

Contact Details

E-mail

Rooms

Bewleys Hotelbh-logo

Ballsbridge
Dublin 4

T: +353 (0)1 668 1111
F: +353 (0)1 668 1999
E: Ballsbridge@bewleyshotels.com
W: www.bewleyshotels.com
click here for special exhibitor rates or alternatively please visit http://www.bewleyshotels.com/exhibitor
PROMO CODE – PSDL
Ballsbridge Hotel

Pembroke Road
Dublin 4

T:+353 (0)1 637 9300 E: Reservations@ballsbridgehotel.com
W: www.ballsbridgehotel.com
Single Occupancy B&B – €95
Double Occupancy B&B – €110
Rate subject to availability
Clyde Court Hotel

Lansdowne Road, Ballsbridge
Dublin 4

T:+353 (0)1 238 2700 E: Reservations@clydecourthotel.com
W: www.clydecourthotel.com
€99 Bed and Breakfast Single Occupancy
€109 Bed and Breakfast
Rate subject to availability, please quote 321318
Sandymount Hotel

Herbert Road
Dublin 4

T:+353 (0)1 614 2000 E:  info@sandymounthotel.ie
W: www.sandymounthotel.ie
Room Rate incl complimentary WiFi & Car Parking
€109 room only
Single/Double occupancy in a Twin or Double Room
Subject to availability
Herbert Park Hotel

Herbert Road
Dublin 4

T: +353 (0)1 667 2200
F: +353 (0)1 667 2595
E: reservations@herbertparkhotel.ie
W: www.herbertparkhotel.ie
€130 B&B Single Occupancy

€145 B&B Double Occupancy
Subject to availability

Mespil Hotel

Mespil Road
Dublin

T: +353 (0)1 488 4600
F: +353 (0)1 667 1244
E: mespil@leehotels.com
W: www.mespilhotel.com
Rooms from €119.00 per nightSubject to availability
Radisson BLU Hotel
Stillorgan Road
Dublin 4
T: +353 (0)1 218 6039
F: +353 (0)1 218 6030
E:  Reservations.Dublin@Radissonblu.com
W: www.radissonblu.ie
Booking includes WiFi and Car Parking
Single Occupancy B&B €139
Double Occupancy B&B €149
Quote Ideal Home Show

B & B AND SELF CATERING ACCOMMODATION CLOSE TO VENUE

PembrokeTownhouse
90 Pembroke Road
Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
F: +353 (0)1660 0291 E: fiona@pembroketownhouse.ie
W: www.pembroketownhouse.ie
Includes free parking (subject to availability) and free wifi
Single @ €105 B&B – per room per night
Double @ €115 B&B – per room per nightRate – subject to availability
Quote: Ideal Home Show (and contact Fiona to book)
Aberdeen Lodge
53-55 Park Avenue Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
T: +353(0)1 283 8155

F: +353 (0)1 2837877

E: info@aberdeenlodgedublin.com
W: www.aberdeen-lodge.com
€99 Single Room
€149 Double Room
Andorra B&B
94 Merrion RdBallsbridge, Dublin 4
T: +353 (0)1668 9666 E: andorra@eircom.net
W: www.andorrabb.com
€45 per person sharing per night
€60 for single occupancy
Your Home From Home
Luxury self-catering apartments
T: +353 (0)1678 1100 E: bookings@yourhomefromhome.com
W: www.yourhomefromhome.com
From €98 per night